top of page

ChulaVistaCC Family Resource Centers

Network of five Family Resource Centers (FRC) that are on the campus of four elementary schools and one high school.

LIST OF FRCS

Beacon FRC | Est. 1995

Vista Square Elementary School

540 G Street, Chula Vista, CA 91910
Phone: 619-422-9208 / Fax: 619-422-9209

Monday - Friday 8 AM - 4 PM (Closed from 12 PM - 1 PM)

Community Referral Specialist

Maria.Orozco1@cvesd.org

Family Engagement Specialist / Service Coordinator

Paola.Casillas@cvesd.org

Directions | Direcciones

New Directions FRC | Est.1998

Rice Elementary School

348 L Street Chula Vista, CA 91911
Phone: 619-691-5301 / Fax: 619-425-7416

Monday - Friday 8 AM - 4
 PM (Closed from 12 PM - 1 PM)

Community Referral Specialist / Promotora
Gabriela.Ruano@cvesd.org


Service Coordinator
Blanca.Velazquez@cvesd.org​ 


Directions | Direcciones

Fair Winds FRC | Est. 1999

Loma Verde Elementary School

1424 Loma Lane Chula Vista, CA 91911
Phone: 619-420-0468 / Fax: 619-420-5669
Monday - Friday 8 AM - 4
 PM (Closed from 12 PM - 1 PM)

Community Referral Specialist
Rosa.Servin@cvesd.org


Directions | Direcciones

Rayo de Esperanza FRC | Est.  2000

Otay Elementary School

1653 Albany Ave Chula Vista, CA 91911
Phone: 619-425-4458 / Fax: 619-425-0017

Monday - Friday 8 AM - 4
 PM (Closed from 12 PM - 1 PM)

Community Referral Specialist
Rosalba.Anaya@cvesd.org

Service Coordinator
Karina.Navarrete@cvesd.org


Directions | Direcciones

Open Door FRC | Est. 2001

Palomar High School

480 Palomar Street Chula Vista, CA 91911
Phone: 619-407-4840 / Fax: 619-407-4841

Monday - Friday 8 AM - 4
 PM (Closed from 12 PM - 1 PM)

Community Referral Specialist
Joanna.Ramirezdenis@cvesd.org

Service Coordinator
Daniela/ Montesflores@cvesd.org


Directions | Direcciones

bottom of page