ChulaVistaCC Family Resource Centers

Network of five Family Resource Centers (FRC) that are on the campus of four elementary schools and one high school.

LIST OF FRCS

Beacon FRC | Est. 1995

Vista Square Elementary School

Monday - Friday 8 AM - 4 PM (Closed from 12 PM - 1 PM)

540 G Street, Chula Vista, CA 91910
619-422-9208 Phone, 619-422-9209 Fax

Community Referral Specialist,

Rosalba.Anaya@cvesd.org

Service Coordinator, 

rocio.romero@cvesd.org

Directions | Direcciones

New Directions FRC | Est.1998

Rice Elementary School
Monday - Friday 8 AM - 4 PM 
(Closed from 12 PM - 1 PM)
348 L Street Chula Vista, CA 91911
619-691-5301 Phone, 619-425-7416 Fax


Community Referral Specialist
Rosa.Servin@cvesd.org


Service Coordinator,
Veronica.Aguilar@cvesd.org​ 


Directions | Direcciones

Fair Winds FRC | Est. 1999

Loma Verde Elementary School
Monday - Friday 8 AM - 4 PM 
(Closed from 12 PM - 1 PM)
1424 Loma Lane Chula Vista, CA 91911
619-420-0468 Phone, 619-420-5669 Fax

Promotora
Gabriela.Ruano@cvesd.org


Directions | Direcciones

Rayo de Esperanza FRC | Est.  2000

Otay Elementary School

Monday - Friday 8 AM - 4 PM 
(Closed from 12 PM - 1 PM)
1653 Albany Ave Chula Vista, CA 91911
619-425-4458 Phone, 619-425-0017 Fax


Community Referral Specialist
Maria.Orozco1@cvesd.org

Service Coordinator,
Karina.navarete@cvesd.org


Directions | Direcciones

Open Door FRC | Est. 2001

Palomar High School
Monday - Friday 8 AM - 4 PM 
(Closed from 12 PM - 1 PM)
480 Palomar Street Chula Vista, CA 91911
619-407-4840 Phone, 619-407-4841 Fax


Community Referral Specialist
Joanna.Ramirezdenis@cvesd.org

Service Coordinator,
Brenda.Mendez@cvesd.org


Directions | Direcciones