Omar.jpg

Omar Calleros

Director

Administration Office

Omar.Calleros@cvesd.org

"Attitude is a choice, choose a good one!"

Chris%2520Face%2520Picture_edited_edited

Chris Ross

Administrative Assistant, Special Projects

Administration Office

Christina.Ross@cvesd.org

Rebecca Enriquez

Office Clerk

Administration Office

Rebecca.Enriquez@cvesd.org

FRC Program Manager

Administration Office

Karina.jpg

Karina Navarete

Service Coordinator

Beacon Family Resource Center

Karina.Navarete@cvesd.org

pic.jpg

Rocio Romero, MA

Family Engagement Specialist

Administration Office

rocio.romero@cvesd.org

Rosalba Anaya

Community Referral Specialist

Beacon Family Resource Center

Rosalba.Anaya@cvesd.org  

Joanna Ramirez

Community Referral Specialist

Open Door Family Resource Center

Joanna.Ramirezdenis@cvesd.org  

Maria Orozco

Community Referral Specialist

Rayo de Esperanza Family

Resource Center

Maria.Orozco1@cvesd.org

R. Elsa Servin

Community Referral Specialist

New Directions Family Resource Center

Rosa.Servin@cvesd.org  

ruano.png

Gabriela Ruano

Promotora

Fair Winds Family Resource Center

Gabriela.Ruano@cvesd.org

lillian%2520hernandez_edited_edited.jpg

Lillian Hernandez

Promotora

Lillian.Hernandez@cvesd.org

thumbnail_image0_edited.jpg

Carlos Corona

HUB Program Manager

Carlos.Corona@cvesd.org

Elizabeth%252520Berry_edited_edited_edit

Elizabeth Berry

Care Coordinator (Molina HHP)

Fair Winds Family Resource Center Elizabeth.Berry@cvesd.org

thumbnail_IMG_8452_edited.jpg

Veronica Aguilar

Care Coordinator (Molina HHP)

Fair Winds Family Resource Center

Veronica.Aguilar@cvesd.org​ 

Aida%2520Meza_Pic_edited_edited.jpg

Aida Meza

Pediatrics Navigator

Aida.Meza@cvesd.org