Margarita Holguin, MPA

Executive Director

Administration Office

Margarita.Holguin@cvesd.org

David Garcia

Projects Coordinator

Administration Office

David.Garcia@cvesd.org

Rebecca Enriquez

Community Referral Specialist

Beacon Family Resource Center

Rebecca.Enriquez@cvesd.org

Rosalba Anaya

Community Referral Specialist

Fair Winds Family Resource Center

Rosalba.Anaya@cvesd.org  

Clarissa Garcia

Service Coordinator

New Directions Family Resource Center

Clarissa.Garcia@cvesd.org  

Gabriela Ruano

Promotora

Administration Office

Gabriela.Ruano@cvesd.org

Angela Tomlinson

FRC Program Manager

Administration Office

Angela.Tomlinson@cvesd.org

Chris Ross

Administrative Assistant, Special Projects

Administration Office

Christina.Ross@cvesd.org

Arturo Hoyos Olvera

Office Manager

Administration Office

Arturo.Olvera@cvesd.org

Carlos Corona

Service Coordinator

Beacon Family Resource Center

Carlos.Corona@cvesd.org

Joanna Ramirez

Community Referral Specialist

Open Door Family Resource Center

Joanna.Ramirezdenis@cvesd.org  

Veronica Aguilar

Service Coordinator

Rayo de Esperanza Family Resource Center

Veronica.Aguilar@cvesd.org​ 

R. Elsa Servin

Community Referral Specialist

New Directions Family Resource Center

Rosa.Servin@cvesd.org  

Lillian Hernandez

Promotora

Various Sites

Lillian.Hernandez@cvesd.org

Joe Buselt

Service Coordinator

Fair Winds Family Resource Center &

Open Door Family Resource Center

Joe.Buselt@cvesd.org  

Maria Orozco

Community Referral Specialist

Rayo de Esperanza Family Resource Center

Maria.Orozco@cvesd.org  

Acuzena Lopez

Promotora Coordinator

Administration Office

Claudia.Lopezdenava@cvesd.org  

Aida Meza

Promotora

Various Sites

Aida.Meza@cvesd.org

Braulio Ramirez

Community Health Worker

Administration Office

Braulio.Ramirez@cvesd.org

CONTACT US

540 G St. Chula Vista, CA 91910

Hours of Operation: 8:00am - 4:00pm