Brendaly_edited.jpg

Brendaly Rodríguez, MA CPH

Director

Administration Office

Brendaly.Rodriguez@cvesd.org

Chris%2520Face%2520Picture_edited_edited
DavidGarcia%202_edited.jpg

David Garcia Ozua, MPA

FRC Program Manager

Administration Office

David.Garcia@cvesd.org

Chris Ross

Administrative Assistant, Special Projects

Administration Office

Christina.Ross@cvesd.org

Rebecca Enriquez

Office Manager

Administration Office

Rebecca.Enriquez@cvesd.org

Jessica Valdes Ramirez, Service​ Coordinator

New Directions and Open Door Family Resource Centers

Rosalba Anaya

Community Referral Specialist

Beacon Family Resource Center

Rosalba.Anaya@cvesd.org  

R. Elsa Servin

Community Referral Specialist

New Directions Family Resource Center

Rosa.Servin@cvesd.org  

Maria Orozco

Community Referral Specialist

Rayo de Esperanza Family

Resource Center

Maria.Orozco1@cvesd.org

Aida%2520Meza_Pic_edited_edited.jpg

Aida Meza

Promotora

Aida.Meza@cvesd.org

ruano.png

Gabriela Ruano

Promotora

Fair Winds Family Resource Center

Gabriela.Ruano@cvesd.org

thumbnail_image0_edited.jpg

Carlos Corona

HUB Program Manager

Carlos.Corona@cvesd.org

Karina.jpg

Karina Navarete

Service Coordinator

Beacon Family Resource Center

Karina.Navarete@cvesd.org

Joanna Ramirez

Community Referral Specialist

Open Door Family Resource Center

Joanna.Ramirezdenis@cvesd.org  

Azucena Lopez De Nava

Promotora Coordinator

Fair Winds Family Resource Center

Azucena.Lopezdenava@cvesd.org  

lillian%2520hernandez_edited_edited.jpg

Lillian Hernandez

Promotora

Lillian.Hernandez@cvesd.org

thumbnail_IMG_8452_edited.jpg

Veronica Aguilar

Care Coordinator (Molina HHP)

Fair Winds Family Resource Center

Veronica.Aguilar@cvesd.org​ 

Elizabeth%252520Berry_edited_edited_edit

Elizabeth Berry

Care Coordinator (Molina HHP)

Fair Winds Family Resource Center Elizabeth.Berry@cvesd.org