Brendaly_edited.jpg

Brendaly Rodríguez, MA CPH

Director

Administration Office

Brendaly.Rodriguez@cvesd.org

Chris Ross

Administrative Assistant, Special Projects

Administration Office

Christina.Ross@cvesd.org

Rosalba Anaya

Community Referral Specialist

Fair Winds Family Resource Center

Rosalba.Anaya@cvesd.org  

Maria Orozco

Community Referral Specialist

Rayo de Esperanza Family Resource Center

Maria.Orozco@cvesd.org  

Clarissa Garcia

Service Coordinator

New Directions Family Resource Center

Clarissa.Garcia@cvesd.org  

Carlos Corona

Neighborhood Navigator Program

Carlos.Corona@cvesd.org

Aida Meza

Neighborhood Navigator

Aida.Meza@cvesd.org

Angela Tomlinson

FRC Program Manager

Administration Office

Angela.Tomlinson@cvesd.org

DavidGarcia%202_edited.jpg

David Garcia

Projects Coordinator

Administration Office

David.Garcia@cvesd.org

Rebecca Enriquez

Community Referral Specialist

Beacon Family Resource Center

Rebecca.Enriquez@cvesd.org

Karina Navarete

Service Coordinator

Beacon Family Resource Center

Karina.Navarete@cvesd.org

Joanna Ramirez

Community Referral Specialist

Open Door Family Resource Center

Joanna.Ramirezdenis@cvesd.org  

Veronica Aguilar

Service Coordinator

Rayo de Esperanza Family Resource Center

Veronica.Aguilar@cvesd.org​ 

R. Elsa Servin

Community Referral Specialist

New Directions Family Resource Center

Rosa.Servin@cvesd.org  

Joe Buselt

Service Coordinator

Fair Winds Family Resource Center &

Open Door Family Resource Center

Joe.Buselt@cvesd.org  

Azucena Lopez De Nava

Promotora Coordinator

Administration Office

Azucena.Lopezdenava@cvesd.org  

Lillian Hernandez

Promotora

Lillian.Hernandez@cvesd.org

Gabriela Ruano

Neighborhood Navigator

Gabriela.Ruano@cvesd.org

Elizabeth Berry

Neighborhood Navigator

Elizabeth.Berry@cvesd.org

Diego Avila

Promotor

Davila@chulavistaca.gob

Braulio Ramirez

Neighborhood Navigator

Braulio.Ramirez@cvesd.org

CONTACT US

540 G St. Chula Vista, CA 91910

Hours of Operation: 8:00am - 4:00pm