Chula Vista's FRC's

The CVCC has a network of five Family Resource Centers that are on the campus of four elementary schools and one high school. 

LIST OF FRCS

Beacon Family Resource Center

(Opened in 1995)

Vista Square Elementary School

Monday - Friday 8 AM - 4 PM

540 G Street, Chula Vista, CA 91910
619-422-9208 Phone, 619-422-9209 Fax

Rebecca Enriquez, Community Referral Specialist, rebecca.enriquez@cvesd.org

Carlos Corona, Service Coordinator, Carlos.Corona@cvesd.org

New Directions Family Resource Center (Opened in 1998)

Rice Elementary School

Monday - Friday 8 AM - 4 PM

348 L Street Chula Vista, CA 91911
619-691-5301 Phone, 619-425-7416 Fax

R. Elsa Servin, Community Referral Specialist, rosa.servin@cvesd.org

Clarissa Garcia, Service Coordinator, Clarissa.Garcia@cvesd.org

Fair Winds Family Resource Center

(Opened in 1999)

Loma Verde Elementary School

Monday - Thursday 8 AM - 4 PM

1424 Loma Lane Chula Vista, CA 91911

619-420-0468 Phone, 619-420-5669 Fax

Rosalba Anaya, Community Referral Specialist, rosalba.anaya@cvesd.org

Joe Buselt, Service Coordinator, Joe.Buselt@cvesd.org  

Rayo de Esperanza Family Resource Center (Opened in 2000)

Otay Elementary School

Monday - Friday 8 AM - 4 PM

1653 Albany Ave Chula Vista, CA 91911
619-425-4458 Phone, 619-425-0017 Fax

Maria Orozco, Community Referral Specialist, maria.orozco@cvesd.org

Veronica Aguilar, Service Coordinator, Veronica.Aguilar@cvesd.org

Open Door Youth and Family Resource Center (Opened in 2001)

Palomar High School

Monday - Friday 8 AM - 4 PM

480 Palomar Street Chula Vista, CA 91911
619-407-4840 Phone, 619-407-4841 Fax

Joanna Ramiez, Community Referral Specialist, joanna.ramirezdenis@cvesd.org

Joe Buselt, Service Coordinator, Joe.Buselt@cvesd.org  

CONTACT US

540 G St. Chula Vista, CA 91910

Hours of Operation: 8:00am - 4:00pm